It means you have a corrupt profile.
Create a new one.
"Joel" wrote in message
Every time I close Outlook it seems to lose the cache of names it uses for
AutoComplete ( the email addresses) and the cache of names has to start
all over each time. Does anyone know how to correct this situation?