A Microsoft Office (Excel, Word) forum. OfficeFrustration

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » OfficeFrustration forum » Microsoft Word » Tables
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read  

Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 31st, 2009, 04:51 AM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
CSC
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 5
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

I'm creating a form with a table and would like to be able to add rows to the
protected form. The saved form would have one or two rows, and the user
could add as many rows as needed to the table. Does anyone know how to do
this?
  #2  
Old March 31st, 2009, 10:19 AM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Doug Robbins - Word MVP on news.microsoft.com
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 409
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

Here's a macro that does that, showing how to deal with varying types of
formfields in the row:

' Macro created 02/02/03 by Doug Robbins
' To add a new row to a table containing formfields in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of
the
Table
Dim rownum As Long, i As Long
Dim Response
Response = MsgBox("Do you need to add another row to the table?", _
vbYesNo + vbQuestion + vbDefaultButton2, "Add another Row")
If Response = vbYes Then ' User chose Yes.
With ActiveDocument
.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,i).Range,
_
Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields _
(1).ExitMacro = "addRow"
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
End With
.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End With
Else ' User chose No.
Exit Sub
End If


--
Hope this helps.

Please reply to the newsgroup unless you wish to avail yourself of my
services on a paid consulting basis.

Doug Robbins - Word MVP, originally posted via msnews.microsoft.com

"CSC" wrote in message
...
I'm creating a form with a table and would like to be able to add rows to
the
protected form. The saved form would have one or two rows, and the user
could add as many rows as needed to the table. Does anyone know how to do
this?



  #3  
Old April 6th, 2009, 10:26 PM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Ross @ CooperInd
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 2
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

What if your table row contains Drop down form fields and check box form
fields? Your solution only adds empty text form fields. I would like to
have a macro that determined what the column had and repeated it for the next
column. The only solution I have come up with is leaving a blank row and
then copying that row. This works but if the users need to insert a row in
the middle it will copy the below row.
  #4  
Old April 8th, 2009, 04:41 PM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Ross
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 297
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the drop down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount + i).DropDown.Value = 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub

  #5  
Old April 23rd, 2009, 04:34 PM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Worsty[_2_]
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 3
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

Ross:

When I use this code I get a "Bad parameter" error message on the following
line:

.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"


It adds the row but because it doesn't exit the macro it won't add any
additional lines.

Please help! Thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the drop down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount + i).DropDown.Value = 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub

  #6  
Old April 23rd, 2009, 04:53 PM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Ross
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 297
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

The line should read
..Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro = "addrow3"

This editor raps around some times.

"Worsty" wrote:

Ross:

When I use this code I get a "Bad parameter" error message on the following
line:

.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"


It adds the row but because it doesn't exit the macro it won't add any
additional lines.

Please help! Thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the drop down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount + i).DropDown.Value = 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub

  #7  
Old April 23rd, 2009, 04:59 PM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Worsty[_2_]
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 3
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

Ross:

That is what I have in my code and it is in all one line. I don't get a
compile error I get a "bad parameter"

thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

The line should read
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro = "addrow3"

This editor raps around some times.

"Worsty" wrote:

Ross:

When I use this code I get a "Bad parameter" error message on the following
line:

.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"


It adds the row but because it doesn't exit the macro it won't add any
additional lines.

Please help! Thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the drop down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount + i).DropDown.Value = 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub

  #8  
Old April 26th, 2009, 11:00 AM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Doug Robbins - Word MVP
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 8,239
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

Do you have any merged cells in your table?

--
Hope this helps.

Please reply to the newsgroup unless you wish to avail yourself of my
services on a paid consulting basis.

Doug Robbins - Word MVP, originally posted via msnews.microsoft.com
"Worsty" wrote in message
...
Ross:

That is what I have in my code and it is in all one line. I don't get a
compile error I get a "bad parameter"

thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

The line should read
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"

This editor raps around some times.

"Worsty" wrote:

Ross:

When I use this code I get a "Bad parameter" error message on the
following
line:

.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"

It adds the row but because it doesn't exit the macro it won't add any
additional lines.

Please help! Thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will
create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain
text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the
selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the drop
down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check
formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of
the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add
Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount + i).DropDown.Value
= 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add
Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count,
.Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub


  #9  
Old April 27th, 2009, 12:47 PM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Worsty[_2_]
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 3
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

Doug:

I got this code to work, but the problem is now that I need some way to NOT
keep adding rows. I tried to add the "Yes" No" functionality, but that is
when I get the error. Any help would be appreciated:

Dim rownum As Long, i As Long, j As Long
Dim oRng As Word.Range
Dim pListArray() As String
Dim pType As String
Dim myField As FormField
Dim oTbl As Table
Dim Response

'Response = MsgBox("Do you need to add another row to the table?", _
'vbYesNo + vbQuestion + vbDefaultButton2, "Add another Row")
'If Response = vbYes Then
Set oTbl = Selection.Tables(1)
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
oTbl.Rows.Add
rownum = oTbl.Rows.Count
For i = 1 To oTbl.Columns.Count
Set oRng = oTbl.Cell(rownum, i).Range
oRng.Collapse wdCollapseStart
pType = oTbl.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.FormFields(1).Type
Select Case pType
Case 83 'Constant for a dropdown
Set myField = ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add(Range:=oRng, _
Type:=wdFieldFormDropDown)
For j = 1 To oTbl.Cell(rownum - 1,
i).Range.FormFields(1).DropDown.ListEntries.Count
ReDim Preserve pListArray(j)
pListArray(j) = oTbl.Cell(rownum - 1,
i).Range.FormFields(1).DropDown.ListEntries(j).Nam e
Next j
For j = 1 To UBound(pListArray)
myField.DropDown.ListEntries.Add pListArray(j)
Next j
Case 70 'Constant for a textfield
ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add Range:=oRng, _
Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case 71 'Constant for a checkbox
ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add Range:=oRng, _
Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
oTbl.Cell(oTbl.Rows.Count, oTbl.Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro
= "Gregaddrows"
oTbl.Cell(oTbl.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select

ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True

"Doug Robbins - Word MVP" wrote:

Do you have any merged cells in your table?

--
Hope this helps.

Please reply to the newsgroup unless you wish to avail yourself of my
services on a paid consulting basis.

Doug Robbins - Word MVP, originally posted via msnews.microsoft.com
"Worsty" wrote in message
...
Ross:

That is what I have in my code and it is in all one line. I don't get a
compile error I get a "bad parameter"

thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

The line should read
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"

This editor raps around some times.

"Worsty" wrote:

Ross:

When I use this code I get a "Bad parameter" error message on the
following
line:

.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"

It adds the row but because it doesn't exit the macro it won't add any
additional lines.

Please help! Thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will
create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain
text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the
selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the drop
down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check
formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row of
the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add
Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount + i).DropDown.Value
= 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add
Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count,
.Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub



  #10  
Old April 28th, 2009, 10:01 AM posted to microsoft.public.word.tables
Doug Robbins - Word MVP
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 8,239
Default Tables in Word - Adding rows to forms

Your code is missing

Else ' User chose No.
Exit Sub
End If


--
Hope this helps.

Please reply to the newsgroup unless you wish to avail yourself of my
services on a paid consulting basis.

Doug Robbins - Word MVP, originally posted via msnews.microsoft.com
"Worsty" wrote in message
...
Doug:

I got this code to work, but the problem is now that I need some way to
NOT
keep adding rows. I tried to add the "Yes" No" functionality, but that is
when I get the error. Any help would be appreciated:

Dim rownum As Long, i As Long, j As Long
Dim oRng As Word.Range
Dim pListArray() As String
Dim pType As String
Dim myField As FormField
Dim oTbl As Table
Dim Response

'Response = MsgBox("Do you need to add another row to the table?", _
'vbYesNo + vbQuestion + vbDefaultButton2, "Add another Row")
'If Response = vbYes Then
Set oTbl = Selection.Tables(1)
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
oTbl.Rows.Add
rownum = oTbl.Rows.Count
For i = 1 To oTbl.Columns.Count
Set oRng = oTbl.Cell(rownum, i).Range
oRng.Collapse wdCollapseStart
pType = oTbl.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.FormFields(1).Type
Select Case pType
Case 83 'Constant for a dropdown
Set myField = ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add(Range:=oRng, _
Type:=wdFieldFormDropDown)
For j = 1 To oTbl.Cell(rownum - 1,
i).Range.FormFields(1).DropDown.ListEntries.Count
ReDim Preserve pListArray(j)
pListArray(j) = oTbl.Cell(rownum - 1,
i).Range.FormFields(1).DropDown.ListEntries(j).Nam e
Next j
For j = 1 To UBound(pListArray)
myField.DropDown.ListEntries.Add pListArray(j)
Next j
Case 70 'Constant for a textfield
ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add Range:=oRng, _
Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case 71 'Constant for a checkbox
ActiveDocument.FormFields.Add Range:=oRng, _
Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
oTbl.Cell(oTbl.Rows.Count,
oTbl.Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro
= "Gregaddrows"
oTbl.Cell(oTbl.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select

ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields, NoReset:=True

"Doug Robbins - Word MVP" wrote:

Do you have any merged cells in your table?

--
Hope this helps.

Please reply to the newsgroup unless you wish to avail yourself of my
services on a paid consulting basis.

Doug Robbins - Word MVP, originally posted via msnews.microsoft.com
"Worsty" wrote in message
...
Ross:

That is what I have in my code and it is in all one line. I don't get
a
compile error I get a "bad parameter"

thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

The line should read
.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"

This editor raps around some times.

"Worsty" wrote:

Ross:

When I use this code I get a "Bad parameter" error message on the
following
line:

.Cell(.Rows.Count, .Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"

It adds the row but because it doesn't exit the macro it won't add
any
additional lines.

Please help! Thanks,

"Ross" wrote:

I figured this out by playing around a bit. The below code will
create a new
row in a table with the same field types. So if the table contain
text, drop
down or check boxs does not matter. It also brings in all the
selection
options from the drop down and set it to the first item in the
drop
down.

Sub addrow3()
' Macro created 04/07/03 by Ross Vanevenhoven
' To add a new row to a table containing text, Drop Down or Check
formfields
in every column
' automatically on exit from the last cell in the present last row
of
the
Table
Dim rownum As Integer, i As Integer
response = MsgBox("Do you need another row?", 36, "Add Row")
If response = vbYes Then
ActiveDocument.Unprotect
With Selection.Tables(1)
FormFieldsCount = .Range.FormFields.Count
.Rows.Add
rownum = .Rows.Count
For i = 1 To .Columns.Count
Select Case .Range.FormFields(i).Type
Case wdFieldFormTextInput
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add
Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormTextInput
Case wdFieldFormDropDown
.Cell(rownum - 1, i).Range.Copy
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.Paste
.Range.FormFields(FormFieldsCount +
i).DropDown.Value
= 1
Case wdFieldFormCheckBox
.Cell(rownum, i).Range.FormFields.Add
Range:=.Cell(rownum,
i).Range, Type:=wdFieldFormCheckBox
End Select
Next i
.Cell(.Rows.Count, 1).Range.FormFields(1).Select
.Cell(.Rows.Count,
.Columns.Count).Range.FormFields(1).ExitMacro =
"addrow3"
End With
ActiveDocument.Protect Type:=wdAllowOnlyFormFields,
NoReset:=True
End If
End Sub




 




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2004-2024 OfficeFrustration.
The comments are property of their posters.